Last of the Autumn Film

Last night I loaded the Lubitel 166B with my last roll of Shanghai GP3. If you’re going lo-fi, you might as well go all the way, right? I bought ten rolls of Shanghai GP3 in October for $28 and free shipping, or $2.80 a roll. That’s less than half the price of the cheapest 120 film I can get anywhere else. The resulting photos contain odd scratches and flaws, but they seem to have simply added character to the photos. I probably will order another ten rolls, which at my current rate of use will get me well through the spring.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

